Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Dr Nidhi Agarwal
PhD (Education), MEd, MSc (Chemistry), PG (Maths), General Secretary of CTE UP Chapter, Life Member of GERA, Life Member of AIATE, Member of OWSD – UNESCO, Paris, Editor of Gyanodaya: Journal of Progressive Education
ORCiD: 0000-0002-1590-9888
SCOPUS Author ID: 57217066480
Web of Science ResearcherID: AAL-8865-2020
Principal, Integrated School of Education, CCSU, UP
III F – 97, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pardesh, India – 201001
Contact No.: +91 9560181163
Mail-to: nidhi.agarwal@inmantec.edu, submit@globusedujournal.in, nidhiagarwal0607@gmail.com
Associate Editor-in-Chief

Dr Ajay Rana
Vice Chancellor, ORCiD: 0000-0002-1681-3132
SCOPUS Author ID: 55290452600
Shobhit Deemed University, Meerut, UP, India

Dr Jagdip Sonwane
Associate Professor
Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Contact No.: +91 8200477716
Mail-to: sonwane@mkbhavuni.edu.in, profsonwane2018@gmail.com

Dr M.S. Siddiqui
Associate Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0002-2641-6894
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mail-to: 622mssiddiqui@gmail.com

Dr Kasim Tatlilioglu
Associate Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0001-5964-4343
Bingol University, Turkey
Mail-to: kasimtatlilioglu@gmail.com, Ktatlilioglu@bingol.edu.tr

Editors

Mr Harshit Mishra
Deputy Adviser – Education
NITI Aayog, New Delhi
Mail-to: harshit.mishra@gov.in

Dr Veer Pal Singh
Professor
NCERT, New Delhi
Mail-to: vpsinghncert@gmail.com

Dr Abdelkader Mohamed Elsayed
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0001-6882-4100
Benha University, Egypt
Dhofar University, Oman
Mail-to: abdelkader_elsaayed@du.edu.om

Professor Frank Banks
Emeritus Professor of Teacher Education, ORCiD: 0000-0002-7284-9340
School of Language and Applied Linguistics (WELS)
The Open University, Peter Borough, England, UK
Mail-to: frank.banks@open.ac.uk

Dr Narayan Singh Rao
Professor & Dean, School of Social Sciences
Central University of Himachal Pradesh, HP, India
Mail-to: raonarayan2005@gmail.com

Dr Indrani Verma
Principal, VMLG College
Ghaziabad, UP, India
Mail-to: indrani_verma25@yahoo.com

Dr Driss Harrizi
Professor
University Hassan 1er, Settat, Morocco
Mail-to: driss.harizi@gmail.com

Dr Shikha Kapoor
Associate Professor
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Mail-to: skapoor@jmi.ac.in

Dr SD Singh
Principal (Retd.), KRTT College, Mathura, UP
Mail-to: satyadevmtr@gmail.com

Dr Roxanne M. Rivera
Research Coordinator, ORCiD: 0000-0001-5426-3349
Arts and Sciences Department
Carlos Hilado Memorial State College, Philippines
Mail-to: roxanne.rivera@chmsc.edu.ph

Dr Ramatu Ussif
ORCiD: 0000-0002-3502-6804
University of Education, Winneba, Ghana
Mail-to: russif@uew.edu.gh, ramatussif@gmail.com

Nitika Anand
Social Activist
Sophie Schoop Weg 12
21035, Hamburg, Germany
Mail-to: nitikasoni100@hotmail.com

Eman Riyadh Adeeb
AP, ORCiD: 0000-0002-9245-0249
College of Education for Humanities, University of Diyala, Iraq
Mail-to: emmaalqaisi@gmail.com

Dr J. Mangayarkarasi
Associate Professor
Ethiraj College for Women, Kanchipuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mail-to: jmbwilson97@gmail.com

Dr Shrikant Dwivedi
Associate Professor
Galgotia University, Greater Noida, UP
Mail-to: shree280@gmail.com, shrikant.dwivedi@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dr. Nasser Said Gomaa Abdelrasheed
Associate Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0002-1374-9796
Dhofar University – Salalah, Sultanate of Oman
Mail-to: nabdelrasheed@du.edu.om

Dr Jocelyn B. Hipona
Research Committee Chair & Faculty, ORCiD: 0000-0003-4473-8712
Institute of Nursing, Far Eastern University, Manila, Philippines
Mail-to: jhipona@feu.edu.ph

Dr Rinkal Sharma
Assistant Professor
Sharda University, Greater Noida, UP
Mail-to: imrsind@gmail.com, rinkal.sharma@sharda.ac.in

Managing Editors

Dr Monawwer Eqbal
Deputy Librarian, ORCiD: 0000-0002-0106-1986
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mail-to: eqballib@gmail.com

Ankit Goel
RBS, Pune, Maharashtra
Mail-to: ankitgoel449@gmail.com